Monday July 16, 2018
News Feeds:


1. The Administration
2. The Director of Public Prosecutions
3. Attorney General’s office
4. The Elections and Boundaries Commission
5. Anti Corruption Commission
6. The Judiciary

  • High Court and Magistrates Courts
  • The Master of High Court
  • The Industrial Court
  • Judicial Commissioner’s office (Administration of Swazi Courts)

7. The Correctional Services
8. Commission on Human Rights and Public Administration

Copyright © 2018. Eswatini Government. Designed by Computronics
Warning!!! This template is no longer Compatible with this Version of Content Management System please replace it as soon!!!!