Tuesday July 17, 2018
News Feeds:


 Will be available soon.

Parliament Portfolio Committees

Standing and Sessional Committees

  • SADC Parliamentary Forum
  • Pan African Parliament
  • Government Assurance Committee
  • The Finance Committee
  • The HIV/AIDS Committee
  • Public Accounts Committee
  • Commonwealth Parliamentary Association
  • Children's Committee
  • Women's Parliamentary Caucus

Portfolio Committees

  • Prime Minister's Office
  • Ministry of Tourism and Environmental Affairs
  • Ministry of Housing and Urban Development
  • Ministry of National Defense and Security
  • Ministry of Public Service
  • Ministry of Tinkundla Administration and Development
  • Ministry of Natural Resources and Energy
  • Ministry of Agriculture
  • Deputy Prime Minister's Office
  • Ministry of Commerce , Industry and Trade
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation 
  • Ministry of Labour and Social Security
  • Ministry of Public Works and Transport
  • Ministry of ICT
  • Ministry of Economic Planning and Development
  • Ministry of Finance
  • Ministry of Health and social Welfare
  • Ministry of Education and Training
  • Ministry of Sports, Culture and youth Affairs
  • Ministry of Justice and Constitutional Affairs
  • Ministry of Home Affairs


Copyright © 2018. Eswatini Government. Designed by Computronics
Warning!!! This template is no longer Compatible with this Version of Content Management System please replace it as soon!!!!