02 May 2019

The Minister has appointed a new Road Safety Council in terms of Section 3 of the Road Safety Council Act of 1983. The Council will serve a period not longer than three (3) years from date of publication of the Gazette. This means the term of office will end in the year 2022. To download the Minister's full speech and see the new Council, click here.

OffCanvas Menu