Sunday May 27, 2018
News Feeds:


ICT Minister Appoints STVA Board



The Honorable Minister of Information, Communications and Technology (ICT), Dumisani Ndlangamandla has appointed members of the Board of Directors of the Swaziland Television Authority. This is in exercise of powers conferred on him by Section 5 of the Swaziland Television Act, 1983 read in conjunction with Section 6 of the Public Enterprise Act no.8 of 1989. The board was unveiled in a conference held at the Ministry of ICT’s conference room on the 11th of November 2015. “The appointment is for a period not exceeding three years starting from the 1st of October 2015”, said the Minister.

The appointed members are as follows:

  1. Ms Nozizwe Mulela - Chairperson

  2. Prince Sicunusa Dlamini - Member

  3. Prince Msindazwe Dlamini - Member

  4. Mr Sipho Thokozani Dlamini - Member

  5. Mr Mxolisi Fakudze - Member

  6. Mrs Turu Dube - Member

  7. Mrs Bongiwe Dlamini - Member

  8. Mr Bongani Austin Dlamini (STVA CEO) - Member


Copyright © 2018. Eswatini Government. Designed by Computronics
Warning!!! This template is no longer Compatible with this Version of Content Management System please replace it as soon!!!!