Tuesday May 22, 2018

News Feeds:


Minister: Hon. Phineas Magagula

Principal Secretary: Vacant

Under Secretary-Administration: Nompumelelo Dlamini

Under Secretary- Professional: Macanjana C.   Motsa

View Organogram for MOET

Copyright © 2018. Eswatini Government. Designed by Computronics
Warning!!! This template is no longer Compatible with this Version of Content Management System please replace it as soon!!!!