Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x



Hon. HRH Prince Lonkhokhela

Principal Secretary: – Dorcas Dlamini - 2404 4062

Under Secretary Technical: Mr. Dumisani Mngomezulu - 2404 9359

Under Secretary Administration: Vacant -2404 0348



Dept of Energy

The Energy Department of the Ministry of Natural Resources & Energy is the custodian of policy and operational activities pertaining to the energy sector. Its mission is to effectively manage the national energy resources and to work...


Read More


Property Valuation

The Valuation Section of The Ministry of Natural Resources and Energy undertakes the appraisal and valuation of government fixed assets which are mainly land and buildings on behalf of government departments for various purposes to read more......


Read More


Land Administration

In terms of Section 10 of the Subdivision of Land Act, 1957 the Minister has power to decide appeals by any person whose application for subdivision of land has been refused by the Natural Resources Board. Thedecision of the minister shall be final....


Read More


Surveyor General

To provide a high standard of advice to government departments and others on all surveying and mapping matters. To fulfil efficiently all statutory requirements to supervise and control surveys of land for registration purposes. To provide surveying.


Read More


Dept of Water Affairs

The Department of Water Affairs is established according to the Water Act of 2003 as the secretariat to the National Water Authority. It comprises of three government sections within the Ministry of Natural Resources and Energy. These.


Read More


Geological Survey

The Department has the following objectives: (i) Collect and collate all forms of geoscientific data. (ii) Dissemination of geoscientific information to interested parties. (iii) Monitoring and inspection of mineral exploration and exploitation....


Read More




To convey rights in land in respect of transactions involving the Government, His Majesty the King and Ingwenyama in trust for the Swazi Nation by preparing deeds and documents for execution...


Read More



Registrar of Deeds

The Deeds Registry for Swaziland, as established under Section 3 of the Deeds Registry Act No. 37/1968 was up to and until the 25th June, 1973 situated in Pretoria. At its establishment in Swaziland, all matter.


Read More


minerals mines

Minerals & Mines Dept

The board is established in terms of Section 3 of the Natural Resources Act, 1951 to do certain functions related to conservation and improvement of natural resources. In addition to its functions under....


Read More

Useful Links

LOGO  EEC logo2  ESERA LOGO NEW final  swade 


OffCanvas Menu