The Administration Department is the main support service unit for the entire Ministry. This department is attached to the Principal Secretary's office and it is the main coordinator of the three technical departments within the ministry, namely; Housing and Human Settlements, Urban Governments and Fire and Emargency Services. The support services provided by the department are Economic Planning, Accounts and Financial management, Project Co-ordination, Administration and Human Resources Management, Legal and Communication.


                                                                                                    Principal Secretary - Mr. Clifford Mamba

Under Secretary Administration- Ms. Lomakhosi Dlamini

Under Secretary Technical-Dr Sibongile Mtshali-Dlamini

Principal Assistant Secretary - Ms. Lillian Zwane

Principal Human Resources Officer - Mr. Caleb Ngwenya

Principal Accountant -  Ms. Hloniphile Ndlangamandla

Legal Advisor - Ms. Fikile Shongwe -Dlamini


OffCanvas Menu